GET YOUR $1000 IN CASINO BONUSES!

المكافأة الأولى

الإيداع الأول:

مطابقة 100% حتى $400

المكافأة الثانية

الإيداع الأول:

مطابقة 100% حتى $300

المكافأة الثالثة

الإيداع الأول:

مطابقة 100% حتى $300

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) لنقدم لك أفضل تجربة لعب ممكنة. واصل التصفح إذا كنت راضيًا.الرجاء قراءة سياسة ملفات تعري الارتباط (الكوكيز)الخاصة بنا للحصول على المزيد من التفاصيل
 
احصل على ما يصل إلى
$200
رهان مجاني اك
اشترك
الإيداع 1 - رهان مجاني حتى $200 دولار • عملاء جدد فقط • أدنى حد للإيداع $10 دولار • مراهنة ×5 عند احتمالات تساوي 1.3 + لفك الرهان المجاني • الشروط تنطبق
حمّل أقل
حمّل المزيد

Spin Sports: للحصول على أفضل الرياضات الإلكترونية

مرحبًا بك في Spin Sports esports. تُعتبر هذه الرياضة الأسرع نمواً في العالم، مثل الرياضات الإلكترونية أو ألعاب الفيديو التنافسية، وهي صناعة تبلغ قيمتها مليار دولار التي من المتوقع أن تصل إلى جمهور يزيد على 500 مليون شخص في السنوات القليلة القادمة وحدها، وذلك بسبب طابعها المتزايد باستمرار من الألعاب، وسلسلة البطولات، وأحداث الدوري، وغير ذلك الكثير.
 
في Spin Sports، نساعدك في الاستفادة من أحدث وأكبر مناسبات الرياضات الإلكترونية من خلال مجموعة رائعة من الأسواق والاحتمالات التنافسية. توفر Spin Sports المرخصة والمنظمة بيئة مراهنة آمنة ومضمونة تمامًا، مع طرق مصرفية موثوق بها ويمكن الاعتماد عليها ودعم العملاء على مدار الساعة عبر البريد الإلكتروني والدردشة المباشرة.
 
معرفة المزيد
لعبة تحظى بشعبية
CS:GO
ابدأ المغامرة
راهن في Spin
المزيد

StarCraft II
تستمر المعركة الأكثر ملحميةً
راهن
Dota 2
إستراتيجية البقاء - لا توجد طريقة أخرى.
راهن
League of Legends
هل تريد القياس؟ إذن سجل ساعاتك!
راهن
Rainbow Six: Siege
احصل على أسلوب فيغاس التكتيكي
راهن
Overwatch
حان الوقت من أجل بوتن ماش يا عزيزي
راهن
CS:GO
مغامرة ران اند غان الحقيقية
راهن
NBA 2K League
هل حصلت على ما تحتاجه للفوز؟ أثبت ذلك
راهن
King of Glory
معركة القرن
راهن

بالنسبة لأفضل احتمالات الرياضات الإلكترونية

إنها رياضة لا تشتمل على الملاعب العشبية، أو الملاعب الرياضية، أو حتى كرة. وفي حين يتدفق المشجعون إلى الساحات وهم يرتدون قمصان فرقهم المحبوبة، فضلاً عن الأحداث التي تدور حول الحصول على مطبوعات فائقة التقدير من اللاعبين المفضلين لديهم، فإن "الرياضيين" الذين يطالبون برؤيتهم ليسوا من لاعبي كرة القدم، أو لاعبو الجولف أو لاعبي كرة السلة – إنهم لاعبو فيديو قضوا سنوات في صقل مهاراتهم للتنافس على أعلى مستوى.
 
في Spin Sports، ندرك أن الألعاب الرياضية الإلكترونية تقدم بديلاً مثيراً للمراهنة الرياضية التقليدية، ولهذا السبب نسعى باستمرار إلى تزويدك بأسواق متعددة وأفضل الاحتمالات التنافسية.
 
معرفة المزيد
افضل الألعاب
المزيد
Rainbow Six: Siege
لعب مثير حظي بالاستحسان.
StarCraft II
هذا يعني الحرب!
League of Legends
الأمر يتعلق بالاستراتيجية
CS:GO
مفضلة للملايين
Dota 2
قم بالانضمام للثورة
King of Glory
الأشياء على وشك أن تتزايد

لماذا نحتار Spin Sports esports؟

مع الإشادة العالمية من حيث الأمان المتطور، والعروض الخاصة المثيرة، والاحتمالات التنافسية، وتغطية واسعة النطاق لمواقع الرياضات الإلكترونية، فإننا فخورون بوضع Spin Sports كأحد مواقع المراهنة الرياضية الرائدة في العالم.
 بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرياضات الإلكترونية في Spin Sports، نوفر فرصًا كبيرة لـ…
 
  • كسب المال: يبدو مستقبل الرياضات الإلكترونية esports مشرقاً، وذلك بفضل الزيادات الهائلة في أعداد المشاهدة والعائدات، حيث بلغ مجموع الجوائز المنفردة الأكبر حتى الآن 25 مليون دولار أميركي، والتي عرضت على إحدى بطولات دوتا 2 ("الدولية" في عام 2017) ـ لكي نضع هذا في منظوره الصحيح، إنه يُعد ثاني أكبر تجمع مقدم في أي نوع من الرياضات، خلف بطولة الولايات المتحدة المفتوحة للتنس.
  • خيارات رائعة: من Dota 2 وLeague of Legends إلى Counter-Strike: Global Offensive وOverwatch وFortnite وCall of Duty، هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الأسواق في انتظاركم في Spin Sports esports.
  • إثارة الكثير: يمكننا أن نجد قيمة ممتازة بالنسبة لك من خلال إبقاء آذاننا على الأرض وتقديم عروض خاصة في الوقت المناسب، فضلاً عن أنها تجربة عاطفية أيضًا ــ حيث يوجد رضا كبير عن مشاهدة الناس العاديين الذين أصبحوا أبطالاً استثنائيّين.
 
في Spin Sports، سنساعدك على الاستفادة من خلال الاحتمالات المحسّنة وعروض Super Spin Specials وغيرها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الوصول إلى كل ما نقدمه على سطح المكتب أو الهاتف الجوال، في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. الأفضل من هذا كله، المزايا تبدأ في لحظة التسجيل. 
معرفة المزيد

GET YOUR $1000 IN CASINO BONUSES!

1st Bonus

First Deposit:

100% match up to $400

2nd Bonus

First Deposit:

100% match up to $300

3rd Bonus

First Deposit:

100% match up to $300

We use cookies to offer you the best playing experience possible. Continue browsing if you are happy. Please read our cookie policy for more details.
 
GET UP TO
$200
FREE BET
Sign Up
1st Deposit - Free Bet up to $200 • New customers only • Min deposit $10• 5x wagering at odds of 1.3+ to unlock free bet • Terms apply
Load Less
Load More

Spin Sports: For the Best esports

Welcome to Spin Sports esports. Widely regarded as the fastest growing sport in the world, esports or competitive video gaming, is a billion dollar industry that’s expected to reach an audience of over 500 million people in the next few years alone, due to its ever-increasing line-up of games, championship series, league events and more.
 
At Spin Sports, we help you take advantage of the latest and greatest esports happenings with our fantastic array of markets and competitive odds. Licensed and regulated, Spin Sports provides a totally safe, secure and responsible betting environment, with trusted and reliable banking methods and around-the-clock customer support via email and Live Chat.
Learn More
Popular Game
CS:GO
Take Action!
Bet at Spin
See All

StarCraft II
The most epic battle continues.
BET
Dota 2
Strategise to survive – there’s no other way.
BET
League of Legends
Want to measure up? Then log your hours!
BET
Rainbow Six: Siege
Get tactical, Vegas style.
BET
Overwatch
Time to button-mash, baby.
BET
CS:GO
A real run-and-gun adventure.
BET
NBA 2K League
Got what it takes to win? Prove it.
BET
King of Glory
The battle of the century!
BET

For the Best esports Odds

It’s a sport that does not involve grass pitches, stadiums, or even a ball. And while fans do stream into arenas wearing the jerseys of their beloved teams, as well as events to get highly prized autographs from their favourite players, the “athletes” they are clamouring to see are not footballers, golfers or basketball players – they are video gamers who have spent years honing their skills to compete at the highest level. At Spin Sports, we recognise that esports offers a thrilling alternative to traditional sports betting, which is why we continually strive to provide you with multiple markets and the best in competitive odds.
 
Learn More
Voted Best Games
See All
Rainbow Six: Siege
Highly-acclaimed, fast-action play.
StarCraft II
This means war!
League of Legends
It’s all about strategy.
CS:GO
A favourite to millions.
Dota 2
Join the revolution.
King of Glory
Things are about to get intense!

Why Choose Spin Sports esports?

With global acclaim in terms of cutting-edge security, exciting specials, competitive odds and extensive esports coverage, we’re proud of Spin Sports’ status as one of the leading sports betting sites in the world. What’s more, when it comes to esports at Spin Sports, we provide extensive opportunities for…
 
  • Money to be won: the future of esports looks bright, thanks to massive increases in viewing figures and revenues, with the largest single prize pool to date being $25 million, offered for a Dota 2 tournament (“The International” in 2017) – to put this in perspective, it’s the second largest pool presented in any type of sport, behind the U.S. Open for tennis.  
  • Fantastic choices: from Dota 2 and League of Legends, to Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Overwatch, Fortnite and Call of Duty, there are a wealth of markets waiting for you at Spin Sports esports.
  • Thrills galore: not only is it an unpredictable sport, which means we can find great value for you by keeping our ears to the ground and offering timely specials, it’s an emotional one too – as there’s great satisfaction to be had from watching ordinary people become extraordinary esports heroes.       
 
At Spin Sports, we’ll help you take advantage with our Enhanced Odds, Super Spin Specials and more. Plus, you can access everything we have to offer on desktop or mobile, any time of the day or night. Best of all, the benefits kick in the instant you sign up.
Learn More